The Institute of Industrial Research (IIR) is one of the leading 13 Research Institutes of Ghana’s Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), the main Science and Technology Research and Development Institution of Ghana. The CSIR-IIR is Ghana’s foremost industrial research and development organization.

 

Researchers

Dr. Francis Boateng Agyenim

Position: Director

Email: fagyenim@csir-iir.org; director@csir-iir.org; aboffour@hotmail.com

Tel: mob: (+233) 202-698369/ Off: (+233) 302 500193

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Gabriel Nii Laryea

Position: Principal Research Scientist

Email: glaryea@csir-iir.org, gabniilar@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) 243-222370 / 269-505164

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Kisiedu Akufo-Kumi

Position: Principal Research Scientist

Email: kakufokumi@csir-iir.org, kakufokumi@gmail.com 

Tel: (+233) 244-669867

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Joseph Y. Amoah

Position: Senior Research Scientist

Email: jamoah@csir-iir.org, jeoamoah@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 277-411452

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Mawuena Aggey

Position: Senior Research Scientist

Email: maggey@csir-iir.org, aggeym@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 242-311516

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. William Oduro

Position: Senior Research Scientist

Email: woduro@csir-iir.org, wkoduro@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 201-302094

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Ebenezer Neequaye Kotey

Position: Senior Scientific Officer

Email: ekotey@csir-iir.org, ebenkotey@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) 208-126658

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Dickson Gamedoagbao

Position: Senior Scientific Secretary

Email: dgamed@csir-iir.org, gamdickson@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) 24-3169612

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Pax Davies Dzamboe

Position: Research Scientist

Email: pdzamboe@csir-iir.org, paxdaves@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) -244-215847

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Gilbert Selormey

Position: Research Scientist

Email: gselormey@csir-iir.org, kofi5@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) -244-616420

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Andrews Quashie

Position: Research Scientist

Email: aquarshie@csir-iir.org, andy.quash@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) -207-500120

Mr. Richard Bayitse

Position: Research Scientist

Email: rbayitse@csir-iir.org, rbayitse@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) -277-616565

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Kofi Ampomah-Benefo

Position: Research Scientist

Email: kbenefo@csir-iir.org, kabenefo@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: (+233) 244-487648

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mrs. Gloria Boafo-Mensah

Position: Research Scientist

Email: gboafomensah@csir-iir.org, gloriasante80@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: (+233) -248-898553

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Fifi Ankamah

Position: Scientific Information Officer (Head, BISD)

Email: fankamah@csir-iir.org, fifiankamah@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 244-506263

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mrs. Patience Agbedor

Position: Research Scientist

Email: pagbedor@csir-iir.org, patagbedor@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 244-386990

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mrs. Maame A. B Animpong

Position: Research Scientist

Email: manimpong@csir-iir.org, mabsage@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 244-230853

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Ferdinand Tornyie

Position: Scientific Secretary

Email: ftornyie@csir-iir.org, ferditor@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 243-348792 / 209-610622

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mrs. Joyce Koranteng

Position: Research Scientist

Email: jkoranteng@csir-iir.org, jkoranteng@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 244-218856

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Bryan Laryea

Position: Research Scientist

Email: blaryea@csir-iir.org, bry_lar@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 267-600606

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

 

All researchers can be contacted on: 0302-500195
                                                               

 

 
 

 

Institute of Industrial Research

E- Resources Library

Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
.